Boys Varsity Track · 2019 IHSAA Boys Track & Field Sectional Information and Results


2019 IHSAA Boys Track & Field Sectional

 Bloomington North will host the 2019 IHSAA Boys Track & Field Sectional on Thursday, May 16th at Ralph Sieboldt Track.  Sectional teams will include Bloomfield, Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Brown County, Eastern Greene, Edgewood, Linton-Stockton, Martinsville, Owen Valley, Shakamak and White River Valley.  Field events will begin at 5:30 and running events will begin at 5:45.  Click the links below for more information.

Time Schedule:  Boys-Sectional-Time-Schedule1

Performance Lists:  2019 boys track & field sectional performance lists-team

Heat Sheets:  2019 boys track & field sectional heat sheets

 

Results:  Real-time results will be available during the meet.  Click on the links below for results from each event:

4 x 800 Meter Relay:  4 x 800 meter relay

110 Meter Hurdles:  100-meter-hurdles-final1

100 Meter Dash:  100-meter-dash-final1

1600 Meter Run:  1600-meter-run1

4 x 100 Meter Relay:  4-x-100-meter-relay1

400 Meter Dash:  400-meter-dash1

300 Meter Hurdles:  300-meter-hurdles1

800 Meter Run:  800-meter-run1

200 Meter Dash:  200-meter-dash-final1

3200 Meter Run:  3200-meter-run1

4 x 400 Meter Relay:  4-x-400-meter-relay1

Long Jump:  long-jump1

High Jump:  high-jump1

Discus:  discus1

Shot Put:  shot-put1

Pole Vault:  pole-vault1

Final Results:  final-results1