Boys Varsity Track · 2018 IHSAA Boys Track & Field Sectional Information and Results


2018 IHSAA Boys Track & Field Sectional

 Bloomington North will host the 2018 IHSAA Track & Field Invite on Thursday, May 17th at Ralph Sieboldt Track.  Teams competing will include Bloomfield, Bloomington North, Bloomington South, Brown County, Eastern Greene, Edgewood, Linton-Stockton, Martinsville, Owen Valley, Shakamak and White River Valley.  Field events will begin at 5:30 and running events will begin at 5:45.  Click the links below for more information.

Time Schedule:  Boys Sectional Time Schedule

2018  IHSAA Boys Track & Field Sectional Heat Sheets:  2018 ihsaa boys track & field sectional heat sheets-final

Results:  Real-time results will be available during the meet.

Boys 4 x 800 Meter Relay:  4 x 800 relay–corrected

Boys 110 Meter Hurdles:  110 meter hurdles

Boys 100 Meter Dash:  100-meter-dash1

Boys 1600 Meter Run:  1600-meter-run1

Boys 4 x 100 Meter Relay:  4-x-100-meter-relay1

Boys 400 Meter Dash:  400-meter-dash1

Boys 300 Meter Hurdles:  300-hurdles1

Boys 800 Meter Run:  800-meter-run1

Boys 200 Meter Dash:  200-meter-dash1

Boys 3200 Meter Run:  3200-meter-run1

Boys 4 x 400 Meter Relay:  4-x-400-meter-relay1

Boys Long Jump:  long-jump1

Boys High Jump:  high-jump1

Boys Discus:  discus1

Boys Shot Put:  shot-put1

Boys Pole Vault:  pole-vault1

Final Results:  final-results1